Skip to main content
Education Full Text (EBSCOhost)
Provides select full text of periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks in the field of education. Article indexing, 1983-. Abstracts, 1994-. Full text, 1996-.
Main site of the Educational Resources Information Center. Provides information on ERIC products, services, contacts, and Clearinghouses. Users should note that ERIC Digests, offered on this site, are NOT the same as ERIC Documents. 1966-.
JSTOR is an online archive of back runs of core scholarly journals in many disciplines. Articles may be searched by keyword or browsed by journal. JSTOR provides high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. Note that JSTOR is not a current issues database. Because of JSTOR’s archival mission, there is a gap, typically from 1 to 5 years, between the most recently published journal issue and the back issues available.
Project MUSE offers full-text current and archival articles from 500+ scholarly journals from major university presses covering literature and criticism, history, performing arts, cultural studies, education, philosophy, political science, gender studies, and more. Updated continually.
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Provides citations and abstracts for more than 270 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
Web of Science Core Collection (Web of Science)
Web access to ISI citation databases (Science Citation Index (1965-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1965-present), and Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1975-present)). Contains citations to articles from over 10,000 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world. Searching by cited reference allows the user to uncover the research that influenced an author’s work or to navigate forward in time to discover a paper’s impact on current research. Updated weekly.
Database of full text peer-reviewed articles published by the American Psychological Association and affiliated journals. Covers the full spectrum of research in the field. 1894-. Updated twice weekly.
Citations and abstracts of journal articles and books in psychology, including applied psychology, developmental psychology, and personality. 1597-. Updated twice weekly.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.