Banner Image

New E-Resources at the University Libraries: New E-Resources at the University Libraries

Electronic resources purchased by the University of Rhode Island libraries within the last year
Reference & Research Help

Five Ways to Get Research Help


Visit us at the
Info & Research Help Desk


Call Us
(During Info & Research Help Desk Hours)

(401) 874-2653


Chat With Us
(During Info & Research Help Desk Hours)

Click Here to Start


Text Us
(During Info & Research Help Desk Hours)

265010
Start your message with URILibrarian:
For example, URILibrarian:Your message here.


Email Us
(After Regular Hours)

urilibrarian@gmail.com

(Please allow 1-2 business days for a response)

New E-Resources@URI — June 2014

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — May 2014

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — April 2014

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — January 2014

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — October 2013

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — August 2013

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — July 2013

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — June 2013

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

New E-Resources@URI — April 2013

Please note: These databases require that you have an active URI ID. For further information, please see the page Your Library Barcode.

Need help?

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.