Skip to main content
On the Web
Bibliography On Hearing Protection, Hearing Conservation, and Aural Care, Hygiene and Physiology
Provides citations to over 2,800 articles and papers in the field. Certain materials are available for free from the bibliography's link to the Hearing Protection Article's Catalog. Some foreign language material is present.
Created By: Berger, E.H., M.S. and E·A·R Hearing Protection.
A Bibliography of Writings on the History of Logopedics, Phoniatrics, Communication Disorders, and Allied Subjects.
A chronological bibliography pertaining to the history of language study and practice. Provides citations to books, papers and journal articles covering the years 1817 through 1996. Some foreign language material is present.
Created By: Wollock, Jeffrey, D. Phil, and Jorge Perello, M.D.
The Handbook for Evidence-Based Practice in Communication Disorders
Call Number: URI Reference RC423 D65 2007
Introduction to the principles and process of evidence-based practice, covering its three primary components: external evidence from systematic research, internal evidence from clinical practice, and evidence concerning patient preferences.
, Articles & Databases
, Biological Sciences
, Business, Labor, and Economics
, Cell & Molecular Biology
, Computer Science & Statistics
, Criminology & Criminal Justice
, Environmental & Natural Resource Economics
, Film Studies
, Fisheries, Animal & Veterinary Science
, General & Reference
, General Library Information
, Hot Topics
, Internet Resources
, Labor Relations & Human Resources
, Landscape Architecture
, Life Sciences, Marine & Environment
, Natural Resources
, Nutrition & Food Science
, Plant Sciences
, Political Science
, Rhode Island and New England
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.