Indexing, abstracts, and full-text of scholarly and trade journal articles in business, management, and trade. Also covers dissertations, SSRN working papers, market reports, industry reports, business cases, local and regional business information, and global and trade news. Includes full text of The Wall Street Journal Eastern Edition, and digital images of selected key business journals from the first issue to the present. 1971-.
Offers detailed company and industry profiles. Company profiles include description of business, company history, key financials and stock information, links to SEC filings, and list of competitors. Industry profiles offer industry description, competitive landscape, products and technology, finance and regulation, industry indicators and trends, and list of companies in the industry. Reports and data can be downloaded.
News, law, and business information service. Includes news from national and international newspapers; wire services and articles from hundreds of periodicals; and a number of other reference sources. All sources are full-text. Updated daily.
Covers over 10,000 U.S. publicly-traded companies and selected international companies. Unique information provided includes property owned or leased, long-term debt (loans and bonds), and details on all capital stock, with annual high/lows and outstanding shares. Also offers earning estimates, institutional holdings, insider trades, stockholder equity, up to 15 years of annual and quarterly financial statements, and downloadable annual reports.
Archival information is provided for over 4,000 companies that were acquired, went bankrupt, or merged out of existence from 1995 onward. Key financial information from Dun & Bradstreet is also provided on over 400,000 global private companies. Users may perform custom searches and build reports, convert currency, and download financial information to a spreadsheet.
Indexing, abstracts, and full text of The New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, the Washington Post, and the Christian Science Monitor. Coverage varies by publication but generally begins in 1980s. Updated daily.
Indexing of journal articles, books, government publications, research & conference reports, publications of international agencies, and other materials from over 120 countries. Covers topics related to public affairs, public and social policies, and international relations. 1914-. Updated monthly.
Contains citations and abstracts for over 400 periodical titles and for thousands of titles drawn from sources such as books, conferences, theses, technical reports, and trade literature on topics relating to the scientific and technological aspects of textile production and processing. Coverage is international in scope and includes related subjects such as the management of textile production and the apparel, home furnishings, flooring, and polymer industries.
Encompasses information services covering the following types of securities: Common stocks of small, mid and large-cap companies, stocks of emerging growth companies, mutual funds, stock and stock index options, and convertible securities. Stock reports include current and historical data, income statements, balance sheets, and 3-5 year price and earnings projections. Also includes other stock evaluation tools and pre-set and custom model portfolios.
A comprehensive archive of Women’s Wear Daily, from the first issue in 1910 to material from within the last twelve months, reproduced in high-resolution images. Every page, article, advertisement and cover has been included, with searchable text and indexing. 1910 - one year prior to present.