Skip to main content
T.F. Green State Airport
Includes up to date information on arrivals, departures and ground transportation.
Technical Report Archive and Image Library (TRAIL)
Database of digital images of over 20,000 federal technical reports issued prior to 1975. Can be searched by author, title, keyword, agency and document number.
Television News Archive
Indexing and abstracts of the Television News Archive collection at Vanderbilt University, the world’s most extensive and complete archive of television news. The collection holds more than 30,000 individual network evening news broadcasts and more than 9,000 hours of special news-related programming.
Contains information on industrial equipment including machinery, piping, structural materials, and consumables (including chemicals). Contains links to manufactures and suppliers, although it is usually necessary to contact the individual companies for pricing information. Additional resources include company profiles and 400+ white papers.
The official source of time in the United States.
A reverse image search engine; upload an image or enter an image URL to identify it or find similar images.
Toxics Release Inventory (TRI) Program
Produced by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, the TRI Program is a database of information about releases and transfers of toxic chemicals from manufacturing facilities. Searchable by area, facility, industry, parent company, and destination of off-site transfer.
TOXLINE (National Library of Medicine)
Search for citations from journals covering the "biochemical, pharmacological, physiological, and toxicological effects of drugs and other chemicals." 1840-.
TOXNET (Toxicology Data Network)
TOXNET (TOXicology Data NETwork) is a cluster of databases covering toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health and related areas. Produced by the National Library of Medicine.
Transfer Guide for Students
Provides the information needed for students transferring between the three public institutions of higher education in Rhode Island (the University of Rhode Island, Rhode Island College, and the Community College of Rhode Island).
Rhode Island Center for Freedom and Prosperity
Provides links and full text to a variety of public information pertaining to Rhode Island state and local governments that is not widely available or easily accessible such as state and local payroll and pension information, donation information to federal campaigns and public sector and taxpayer information.
Treaties in Force
A list of treaties and other international agreements of the United States in force. Updated annually.
, Articles & Databases
, Biological Sciences
, Business, Labor, and Economics
, Cell & Molecular Biology
, Computer Science & Statistics
, Criminology & Criminal Justice
, Environmental & Natural Resource Economics
, Film Studies
, Fisheries, Animal & Veterinary Science
, General & Reference
, General Library Information
, Hot Topics
, Internet Resources
, Labor Relations & Human Resources
, Landscape Architecture
, Life Sciences, Marine & Environment
, Natural Resources
, Nutrition & Food Science
, Plant Sciences
, Political Science
, Rhode Island and New England
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.