This text includes classroom assessment and student outcomes; assessment techniques for accountability and accreditation; test theory, item response theory, validity and reliability; qualitative, quantitative and mixed-methods evaluation; and context and ethics of assessment. Questions and exercises follow each section.

This 3 volume handbook includes test theory and testing and assessment in industrial and organizational psychology, testing and assessment in clinical and counseling psychology, and testing and assessment in school psychology and education. Includes bibliographical references and index

Quick reference to descriptions of assessment devices for children, adolescents, adults and the geriatric population. Includes purpose of tool, clinical use and references.

3 volumes. Contains descriptions of 976 instruments organized in five categories: family relations, marital relations, parent-child relations; family adjustment health and well-being; and, family problems. Volume 3 includes samples of 168 instruments. Indexed by subject, author and title.

Designed as a quick reference to instruments suited to the needs of practitioners, researchers and students. Includes "4 observational techniques and 31 paper-and-pencil instruments," and an introduction to marriage and family testing.

Handbook of information involving tests and measurements in relation to psychology, social aspects, and multiculturalism.

Handbook includes psychiatric rating scales for mental health diagnosis. Includes bibliographical references and indexes.

Comprehensive account of modern psychometric theory and practice. Four sections cover methods of psychological testing, types of instruments; use and interpretation of tests, and descriptions and evaluations of the author's choices of the best tests, including critical reviews of their reliability, validity and suitability for application.