Conducted every 5 years (in years ending with 2 and 7), the Economic Census provides data on number of establishments, sales, annual payroll, and number of paid employees by industry. Data are available by industry or by state, county, metropolitan area, and zip code.

Provides integrated access to all current federal economic indicators. Includes links to the source agency of each indicator.

The George Lucas Educational Foundation, a nonprofit and nonpartisan organization, created this community to promote innovation in education. The website includes access to videos, lessons, blogs, and other teaching materials.

Encyclopedia of mythology and folklore containing over 4,300 entries.

An evolving resource on biodiversity curated by researchers from the Smithsonian Institution's National Museum of Natural History, the Marine Biological Laboratory, and the New Library of Alexandria.

"Search over 200 individual encyclopedias and reference books from the world's most trusted publishers." Lists over 300,00 entries from the resources of Oxford University Press, Columbia University Press and Cengage Publishing.

Provided by the Consortium for International Earth Science Information Network, ENTRI is a comprehensive online search service for finding information about environmental treaties and natural resource indicators. Contains the full text of many treaties.

Links to primary source materials about Europe. Maintained by the Harold B. Lee Library at Brigham Young University.

Digital archive of over two million images, texts, sounds, and videos from libraries, museums, and archives across Europe.